Board of Directors Meeting Schedule

The Board of Directors acts as the official voice of students and oversees ASI corporate operations. Meetings are bi-weekly and open to the public.

Event Contact

Event Details

Cost: $0 Open to the public

Event Dates

  • When: Wed, Sep 27 2017 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 220
    Bldg: 065-0220

  • When: Wed, Oct 11 2017 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 220
    Bldg: 065-0220

  • When: Wed, Oct 25 2017 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 220
    Bldg: 065-0220

  • When: Wed, Nov 08 2017 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 220
    Bldg: 065-0220

  • When: Wed, Nov 29 2017 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 220
    Bldg: 065-0220

  • When: Wed, Jan 10 2018 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 220
    Bldg: 065-0220

  • When: Wed, Jan 24 2018 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 220
    Bldg: 065-0220

  • When: Wed, Feb 07 2018 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 220
    Bldg: 065-0220

  • When: Wed, Feb 21 2018 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 220
    Bldg: 065-0220

  • When: Wed, Mar 07 2018 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 220
    Bldg: 065-0220

  • When: Wed, Apr 04 2018 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 220
    Bldg: 065-0220

  • When: Wed, Apr 18 2018 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 220
    Bldg: 065-0220

  • When: Wed, May 02 2018 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 220
    Bldg: 065-0220

  • When: Wed, May 16 2018 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 220
    Bldg: 065-0220

  • When: Wed, May 30 2018 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 220
    Bldg: 065-0220