Business & Finance Committee

The ASI Business and Finance Committee will be responsible for issues relating to all corporate finance and personnel matters. The specific operations of this committee in regards to personnel matters shall be carried out in accordance with the ASI Personnel Policy Manual. This committee will review the ASI Budget, recommend personnel and human resources changes to the Board of Directors, and provide fiscal insight to the Club Funding Liaisons regarding ASI Club Funding.

Event Contact

Event Details

Cost: Free w/PolyCard

Event URL: http://www.asi.calpoly.edu/

Event Dates

  • When: Mon, Sep 23 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Mon, Oct 07 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Mon, Oct 21 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Mon, Nov 04 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Mon, Nov 18 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Mon, Jan 13 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Mon, Jan 27 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Mon, Feb 10 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Mon, Feb 24 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Mon, Apr 06 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Mon, Apr 20 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Mon, May 04 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Mon, May 18 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219