Business & Finance Committee

The ASI Business and Finance Committee will be responsible for issues relating to all corporate finance and personnel matters. The specific operations of this committee in regards to personnel matters shall be carried out in accordance with the ASI Personnel Policy Manual. This committee will review the ASI Budget, recommend personnel and human resources changes to the Board of Directors, and provide fiscal insight to the Club Funding Liaisons regarding ASI Club Funding.

Event Contact

Event Details

Cost: Free w/PolyCard

Event URL: http://www.asi.calpoly.edu/

Event Dates

  • When: Mon, Sep 18 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Mon, Sep 25 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Mon, Oct 02 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Mon, Oct 09 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Mon, Oct 16 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Mon, Oct 23 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Mon, Oct 30 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Mon, Nov 06 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Mon, Nov 13 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Mon, Jan 08 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Tue, Jan 16 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Mon, Jan 22 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Mon, Jan 29 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Mon, Feb 05 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Mon, Feb 12 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Tue, Feb 20 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Mon, Feb 26 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Mon, Mar 05 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Mon, Apr 02 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Mon, Apr 09 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Mon, Apr 16 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Mon, Apr 23 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Mon, Apr 30 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Mon, May 07 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Mon, May 14 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Mon, May 21 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219

  • When: Tue, May 29 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 219
    Bldg: 065-0219