Internal Review Committee

The ASI/UU Internal Review Committee is responsible for reviewing and making recommendations to the Board of Directors on the following: ASI Club Funding Policies, independent auditor’s service proposals and selection of audit firm, ASI Audit, corporate Risk Management and Insurance Plans, ASI Bylaws and policy additions and/or modifications.

Event Contact

Event Details

Cost: Free w/PolyCard

Event URL: http://www.asi.calpoly.edu/

Event Dates

  • When: Tue, Sep 25 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 218
    Bldg: 065-0218

  • When: Wed, Oct 03 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 218
    Bldg: 065-0218

  • When: Wed, Oct 10 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 218
    Bldg: 065-0218

  • When: Tue, Oct 16 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 218
    Bldg: 065-0218

  • When: Tue, Oct 23 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 218
    Bldg: 065-0218

  • When: Tue, Oct 30 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 218
    Bldg: 065-0218

  • When: Tue, Nov 06 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 218
    Bldg: 065-0218

  • When: Tue, Nov 13 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 218
    Bldg: 065-0218

  • When: Tue, Nov 27 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where:
    Bldg: 065-0218

  • When: Tue, Jan 08 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 218
    Bldg: 065-0218

  • When: Tue, Jan 15 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 218
    Bldg: 065-0218

  • When: Tue, Jan 22 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 218
    Bldg: 065-0218

  • When: Tue, Jan 29 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 218
    Bldg: 065-0218

  • When: Tue, Feb 05 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 218
    Bldg: 065-0218

  • When: Tue, Feb 12 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 218
    Bldg: 065-0218

  • When: Tue, Feb 19 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 218
    Bldg: 065-0218

  • When: Tue, Feb 26 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 218
    Bldg: 065-0218

  • When: Tue, Mar 05 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 218
    Bldg: 065-0218

  • When: Tue, Apr 02 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 218
    Bldg: 065-0218

  • When: Tue, Apr 09 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 218
    Bldg: 065-0218

  • When: Tue, Apr 16 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 218
    Bldg: 065-0218

  • When: Tue, Apr 23 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 218
    Bldg: 065-0218

  • When: Tue, Apr 30 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 218
    Bldg: 065-0218

  • When: Tue, May 07 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 218
    Bldg: 065-0218

  • When: Tue, May 14 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 218
    Bldg: 065-0218

  • When: Tue, May 21 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 218
    Bldg: 065-0218

  • When: Tue, May 28 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 218
    Bldg: 065-0218