ASI Student Outreach Committee

This Committee will serve to connect Cal Poly students to their Student Government representatives. This committee is responsible for increasing awareness of Student Government events and initiatives to the student body. In addition, members will work to increase internal communication and transparency between branches within Student Government.

Event Contact

Event Details

Cost: Free w/PolyCard

Event URL: http://www.asi.calpoly.edu/

Event Dates

  • When: Tue, May 29 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 216
    Bldg: 065-0216

  • When: Mon, Sep 24 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 216
    Bldg: 065-0216

  • When: Mon, Oct 01 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 216
    Bldg: 065-0216

  • When: Mon, Oct 08 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 216
    Bldg: 065-0216

  • When: Mon, Oct 15 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 216
    Bldg: 065-0216

  • When: Mon, Oct 22 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 216
    Bldg: 065-0216

  • When: Mon, Oct 29 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 216
    Bldg: 065-0216

  • When: Mon, Nov 05 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 216
    Bldg: 065-0216

  • When: Mon, Nov 26 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 216
    Bldg: 065-0216

  • When: Mon, Jan 07 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 216
    Bldg: 065-0216

  • When: Mon, Jan 14 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 216
    Bldg: 065-0216

  • When: Mon, Jan 28 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 216
    Bldg: 065-0216

  • When: Mon, Feb 04 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 216
    Bldg: 065-0216

  • When: Mon, Feb 11 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 216
    Bldg: 065-0216

  • When: Mon, Feb 25 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 216
    Bldg: 065-0216

  • When: Mon, Mar 04 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 216
    Bldg: 065-0216

  • When: Mon, Apr 08 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 216
    Bldg: 065-0216

  • When: Mon, Apr 15 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 216
    Bldg: 065-0216

  • When: Mon, Apr 22 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 216
    Bldg: 065-0216

  • When: Mon, Apr 29 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 216
    Bldg: 065-0216

  • When: Mon, May 06 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 216
    Bldg: 065-0216

  • When: Mon, May 13 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 216
    Bldg: 065-0216

  • When: Mon, May 20 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 216
    Bldg: 065-0216